Skip To Main Content

Calendar

December 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 27
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Parents Night Out
-
Lampeter-Strasburg High School, 1600 Book Rd, Lancaster, PA 17602, USA
Sat, Dec 3
Preschool Morning Out
-
Lampeter Elementary, 1600 Book Rd, Lancaster, PA 17602, USA
Sun, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
Thu, Dec 15
Fri, Dec 16
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Mon, Dec 19
Tue, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 21
Thu, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31

Cycle Day Schedule

Week of December 5
Monday - Day 5A
Tuesday - Day 6A
Wednesday - Day 1B
Thursday - Day 2B
Friday - Day 3B

 

Week of December 12
Monday - Day 4B
Tuesday - Day 5B
Wednesday - Day 6B
Thursday - Day 1A
Friday - Day 2A

 

 

 

Week A or B for elementary students only

One-Page School Calendar

2022-2023 School Year